Address

PO Box 603
Avalon Beach NSW 2107
Australia

Letters

For publications

letters@surfingworld.com.au

Subscriptions
& Customer Service

Justine Elderfield
P +612 9965 7313 or 1800 20 75 02
subscriptions@surfingworld.com.au

CONTACT

Editor

Vaughan Blakey
vaughan@surfingworld.com.au

Art Director

Danny Johnson
danny@surfingworld.com.au

Art Director

Corbin Nash
corbin@surfingworld.com.au

Media kit

Download media kit here

Advertising

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER

Doug Lees
doug.lees@coastalwatch.com
0405 100 04

Sales MANAGER

Warren Randell
warren.randell@coastalwatch.com

STRATEGIC MEDIA MANAGER

Ella Risby
ella.risby@3cmg.com.au

STRATEGIC MEDIA MANAGER

Shane Newman
shane.newman@3cmg.com.au

SUPPLYING ADS

Miles Finlay
mfinlay@coastalwatch.com